It was only a matter of time…

It was only a matter of time before this would happen.  Sometimes I get sick at Christianity’s attempts to create a subculture identical to the main culture in every way, minus the curse words.  Its real.  Go to guitarpraise.com.

I was a little sick until I realized that this company already made a rip off of that dancing game.  Then I was a lot sick.  I’m not gonna lie, guitar hero is a cool game, and its a fun thing to do with your youth group; however, the lyrics can sometimes be questionable.  So this would potentially fix that.  But I’m not sold until they come out with “Praise Band.”  And they should incorporate a “Praise team” mode in which there are four vocalists singing to a track.  And they should add in some traditional church instruments like an organ.  Or maybe a “Church Choir” game would be a good idea.  And then theres always the possibility of “Pulpit Hero.”  I should go into the exploiting the gullibility of Christians business… I bet i’d make millions.

2 thoughts on “It was only a matter of time…

  1. We should send these to Christians facing violent, unthinkable persecution throughout the world. I think it’d be a real encouragement to them.

  2. Pingback: seriously. what has the world come to? « an atypical speakeasy

Leave a Reply

