Update…

So, I have let blogging sit on the back burner for the past few months.   I, however, am determined to change this.  I’ve been thinking of a lot of things to blog about here recently, so I’m planning to update at least three times a week, if not more, starting this week.  This week is a good week to start, because my wife done up and left me to go to North Carolina for a couple of weeks.

So needless to say, I’m planning to do a little bit of fishing, camping and canoeing… because there is nothing else to do in Northern Manitoba.

Anway, check back in the next day or two for more updates.

Leave a Reply

